Joey Essex Presents Essex Anthems, CD / Album Cd

Joey Essex Presents Essex Anthems CD / Album

by Various Artists


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne) (The Magician Remix)
  2. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (Feat. Andreya Triana)
  3. Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit)
  4. Need U (100%) (Feat. A*M*E) (Radio Edit)
  5. Rattle
  6. Shot Me Down (Feat. Skylar Grey) (Extended)
  7. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Feat. Beardyman) (Calvin Harris Remix)
  8. Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  9. Levels
  10. Animals
  11. This Is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie) (UK Radio Edit)
  12. Million Voices
  13. Hello
  14. I Need Your Love (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
  15. I Love It (Feat. Charli XCX)
  16. Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)
  17. Higher (Free) (Steve Smart & Westfunk Remix)
  18. Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
  19. Locked Out of Heaven (Sultan and Ned Shepard Remix) (Radio Edit)
  20. Miami 2 Ibiza
Disc 2
  1. Trumpets
  2. Pass Out (Radio Edit)
  3. Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre)
  4. Antenna (UK Radio Edit)
  5. Don't Stop the Party (Feat. TJR)
  6. Beautiful People
  7. Infinity 2008 (Klass Remix)
  8. Good Feeling
  9. Riverside
  10. Let the Bass Kick in Miami Girl (Radio Mix)
  11. Heatwave (Feat. Ms D)
  12. Re-rewind (Feat. Craig David)
  13. Gotta Get Thru This
  14. Jack
  15. Let Me Show You '99
  16. Dirty Cash (Sold Out 7" Edit)
  17. Rhythm of the Night (Original Radio Version, UK Edit)
  18. Anthem
  19. U Sure Do
  20. Don't You Want Me
Disc 3
  1. We No Speak Americano (UK Radio Edit)
  2. Barbara Streisand
  3. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit (Radio Edit)
  4. Can't Get Blue Monday Out of My Head
  5. Show Me Love (Feat. Robin S)
  6. Missing (Todd Terry Remix)
  7. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Duane Harden) (Radio Edit)
  8. The Bomb
  9. Dreamer
  10. Push the Feeling On (Dub of Doom)
  11. Where Love Lives
  12. The Weekend (Radio Edit)
  13. Turn Around (Radio Edit)
  14. I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divaz (1995) Club Mix)
  15. Love Generation (Radio Edit)
  16. Love On My Mind (Sharp Boys House Dub Mix)
  17. Sound of Eden
  18. Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  19. Dreaming (Ruff Driverz Ruff Radio Edit) (Ruff Driverz Presents Arrola)
  20. Call On Me (Radio Edit)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • EAN: 0825646321490


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK