Motown Northern Soul, CD / Album Cd

Motown Northern Soul CD / Album

by Various Artists


Track Listing

  1. Going to a Go-go
  2. Sure Is a Lotta Woman
  3. Baby Come Home to Me
  4. Sweet Was the Love
  5. It's a Bitter Pill to Swallow
  6. Nothing But Heartaches
  7. Your Love Can Save Me
  8. A Love So Deep Inside
  9. You Can Do It
  10. Crying in the Night
  11. We'll Keep On Rolling
  12. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  13. Witchcraft (For Your Love)
  14. For the Love of Mike
  15. Tears at the End of a Love Affair
  16. Keep On Loving Me
  17. I Miss You Baby (How I Miss You)
  18. I'll Always Love You
  19. Headline News
  20. Helpless
  21. Baby I Miss You
  22. I've Been Blessed
  23. Look What You Done Boy
  24. You're Gonna Love My Baby
  25. Stormy


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0600753520253


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK