Roadhouse: Original Soundtrack, CD / Album Cd

Roadhouse: Original Soundtrack CD / Album

by Various


Track Listing

  1. Roadhouse Blues The Jeff Healey Band
  2. Blue Monday Bob Seger
  3. I'm Tore Down The Jeff Healey Band
  4. These Arms Of Mine Otis Redding
  5. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky The Jeff Healey Band
  6. Rad Gumbo Little Feat
  7. Raising Heaven (In Hell Tonight) Patrick Swayze
  8. A Good Heart Kris McKay
  9. Hoochie Coochie Man The Jeff Healey Band
  10. Cliff's Edge Patrick Swayze


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Arista
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 41.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4007192599486


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK