Walking Through History: Series 3, DVD  DVD

Walking Through History: Series 3 DVD



Tony Robinson presents this television series in which he journeys by foot across historical landscapes around Britain.

He visits places including West Yorkshire, the Cairngorms National Park and the Channel Islands and along the way makes discoveries about each location's past.

The episodes are: 'Bronte Country', 'Victoria and Albert's Highland Fling', 'The Norman Conquest of Pembrokeshire', 'Nazi Occupation: The Channel Islands', 'King John's Ruin: The Peak District' and 'England's Last Battle: The West Country'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060352302219
  • Catalogue number: DAZD0196
  • Studio: Dazzler
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK