Warehouse 13: Season 4, DVD  DVD



All 20 episodes from the fourth season of the American sci-fi mystery show.

When two secret service agents, Pete Lattimer (Eddie McClintock) and Myka Bering (Joanne Kelly), are reassigned to a top secret government facility they initially perceive it as a demotion.

However, as they become familiar with the contents of Warehouse 13 - storehouse to a wealth of mysterious items linked to the supernatural and the occult - the duo reconsider.

With the aid of Claudia Donovan (Allison Scagliotti), a technical whiz-kid, they apply themselves to the important task of investigating potential discoveries of new objects and seeking out those that have gone missing.

The episodes are: 'A New Hope', 'An Evil Within', 'Personal Effects', 'There's Always a Downside', 'No Pain No Gain', 'Fractures', 'Endless Wonder', 'Second Chance', 'The Ones You Love', 'We All Fall Down', 'The Living and the Dead', 'Parks and Rehabilitation', 'The Big Snag', 'The Sky's the Limit', 'Instinct', 'Runaway', 'What Matters Most', 'Lost and Found', 'All the Time in the World' and 'The Truth Hurts'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5050582942002
  • Catalogue number: 8294200
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK