Vignettes, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Vignettes Vinyl / 12" Album

by Wesley Schultz

Vinyl / 12" Album

  • Information


'Vignettes' sees the Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter, guitarist and co-founder of The Lumineers exploring his myriad influences and early inspirations with a series of starkly beautiful cover versions spanning such legendary artists as Bruce Springsteen, Tom Waits, Sheryl Crow, Jim Croce, Derek and the Dominos, and Warren Zevon.

Track Listing

  1. My City of Ruins (Bruce Springsteen)
  2. Downtown Train (Tom Waits)
  3. Green Eyes (Coldplay)
  4. If It Makes You Happy (Sheryl Crow)
  5. Mrs. Potter's Lullaby (Counting Crows)
  6. Bell Bottom Blues (Eric Clapton/Bobby Whitlock)
  7. Operator (Jim Croce)
  8. Boots of Spanish Leather (Bob Dylan)
  9. The Ballad of Lou the Welterweight (The Felice Brothers)
  10. Keep Me in Your Heart (Warren Zevon)