When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace: Complete Collection, DVD DVD

When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace: Complete Collection DVD

Starring Haruka Yamazaki, Nanami Yamashita, Nobuhiko Okamoto

Directed by Masahiko Otsuka



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Kota Nozomi.

The story follows five members of Senko High School's Literature Club who have all developed super powers.

The episodes are: 'Change', 'Misconception', 'Rendezvous Point', 'Capricious Lady', 'Sensitive Age', 'Vice Penalty', 'Juggernaut On', 'Holmgang Battle', 'Girls Approach', 'Fool's Labyrinth', 'Cupid Error' and 'Usual Days'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366579544
  • Catalogue number: MANG5795
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Masahiko Otsuka