Where the Heart Is: The Complete Third Series, DVD  DVD



All 14 episodes from the third series of the ITV drama starring Pam Ferris and Sarah Lancashire as a pair of Yorkshire district nurses attempting to juggle the dual responsibilities of work and family life.

Peggy Snow (Ferris) and Ruth Goddard (Lancashire) are sisters-in-law who live in the fictional Yorkshire community of Skelthwaite.

Immersed in the life of the town, the two women look after many of Skelthwaite's sick but also face problems in their own lives, whether caring for their family or arguing with their husbands.

The episodes are: 'Expansions', 'Learning the Game', 'Flesh and Blood', 'Letting Go', 'Moving On', 'Home', 'Reach for the Stars', 'New Moon Arising', 'Not My Brother', 'A Special Language', 'A Higher Duty', 'Runaway', 'Union' and 'The Letter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626378042
  • Catalogue number: 7953780
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK