The Essential Will Young, CD / Album Cd

The Essential Will Young CD / Album

by Will Young



Greatest hits album from the English singer/songwriter. After winning the inaugural series of 'Pop Idol' in 2002, Will Young released his debut album 'From Now On' which reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart. He then went on to achieve a further three top positions with 'Friday's Child' (2003), 'Keep On' (2005) and 'Echoes' (2011), with 'Let It Go' (2008) reaching #2. Over a decade after winning the singing competition, Young has released a greatest hits album featuring some of his best-loved hits including 'Leave Right Now', 'All Time Love' and 'Your Game'.

Track Listing

  1. Jealousy
  2. Leave Right Now
  3. Evergreen
  4. Light My Fire
  5. Your Game
  6. Don't Let Me Down
  7. You and I
  8. Friday's Child
  9. Come On
  10. Switch It On
  11. All Time Love
  12. Who Am I
  13. Changes
  14. Grace
  15. Anything Is Possible
  16. Let It Go
  17. Hopes & Fears
  18. The Long and Winding Road


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0887654748324


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Will Young   |  View all