Winx Club: Believe in Magic, DVD  DVD



Seven episodes of the animated children's series following the teenaged fairies of the Winx Club as they continue to evolve and gain new fairy powers in the magical dimension of Magix.

The episodes are: 'Hidden in the Country', 'Nebula's White Circle', 'The Audition', 'Superheroes', 'The Pet's Pursuit', 'Roxy's Energy' and 'Bringing Magic Back'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437175632
  • Catalogue number: PHE1756
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK