Winx Club: Bloomix Begins, DVD  DVD



Six episodes of the animated children's series following the teenaged fairies of the Winx Club as they continue to evolve and gain new fairy powers in the magical dimension of Magix.

The episodes are: 'Inspiration of Sirenix', 'The Legendarium', 'The Flying School', 'Bloomix Power', 'The Golden Auditorium' and 'Vortex of Flames'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437194930
  • Catalogue number: PHE1949
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK