Winx Club: Power of Serinix, DVD  DVD



Seven episodes of the animated children's series following the teenaged fairies of the Winx Club as they continue to evolve and gain new fairy powers in the magical dimension of Magix.

The episodes are: 'The Spill', 'The Rise of Tritannus', 'Return to Alfea', 'The Sirenix Book', 'The Lilo', 'The Power of Harmonix' and 'The Shimmering Shells'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437174833
  • Catalogue number: PHE1748
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK