Wire in the Blood: Completely Wired, DVD DVD



All 30 episodes from six series of the British crime drama starring Robson Green and Hermione Norris.

Dr Tony Hill (Green) is a clinical psychologist - specialising in serial killers - who is called into ongoing cases by ambitious DI Carol Jordan (Norris).

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Mermaids Singing: Part 1', 'The Mermaids Singing: Part 2'. 'Shadows Rising: Part 1', 'Shadows Rising: Part 2', 'Justice Painted Blind: Part 1' and 'Justice Rising: Part 2'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Still She Cries', 'The Darkness of Light', 'Right to Silence' and 'Sharp Compassion'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Redemption', 'Bad Seed', 'Nothing But the Night' and 'Synchronicity'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Time to Murder and Create', 'Torment', 'Hole in the Heart' and 'Wounded Surgeon'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'The Colour of Amber', 'Nocebo', 'The Names of Angels' and 'Anything You Can Do'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'Unnatural Vices: Part 1', 'Unnatural Vices: Part 2', 'Falls the Shadow: Part 1', 'Falls the Shadow: Part 2', 'From the Defeated: Part 1', 'From the Defeated: Part 2', 'The Dead Land: Part 1' and 'The Dead Land: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5027182614301
  • Catalogue number: REV052UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK