Witches of East End: Season 1, DVD  DVD



All ten episodes from the first season of the fantasy drama starring Julia Ormond, Jenna Dewan-Tatum and Rachel Boston.

Joanna Beauchamp (Ormond) has managed to keep a secret from her daughters Freya and Ingrid (Dewan-Tatum and Boston) for many years.

When Freya falls in love with a wealthy gentleman Joanna is forced to tell her daughters the harsh truth that they are immortal witches and possess many magical powers.

What impact will this revelation have on their lives?

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Marilyn Fenwick, R.I.P', 'Today I Am a Witch', 'A Few Good Talismen', 'Electric Avenue', 'Potentia Noctis', 'Unburied', 'Snake Eyes', 'A Parching Imbued' and 'Oh, What a World!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5039036068901
  • Catalogue number: 6196201000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK