Woolly and Tig: The Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD

Woolly and Tig: The Complete Series 1 DVD

Starring Betsy McCredie, Colin McCredie, Jenny Ryan



All 30 episodes from the first series of the children's programme following three-year-old Tig (Betsy McCredie) and her toy spider, Woolly.

Mixing live action and animation, each episode presents a potentially distressing, real-life situation, such as meeting animals for the first time, in a fun, light-hearted way.

The episodes are: 'Baby Ben', 'The Funfair', 'The Dance Class', 'Hair Wash Day', 'Losing Things', 'First Day', 'The Clown', 'Eating New Foods', 'Open Wide', 'Timmy's Monsters', 'One Step at a Time', 'Fire Alarm', 'Swing Park', 'The Beard', 'Changing My Room', 'Museum of Imagination', 'Sharing', 'The Party', 'The Painting Day', 'Granny No No', 'The Bus Ride', 'Hospital', 'Choosing', 'Big Stomps', 'Splash', 'Busy', 'Supermarket,' Hair Cut', 'The Dog' and 'Sleepover'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106937642
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3764
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK