X: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

X: Complete Collection DVD

Starring Kenichi Suzumura

Directed by Yoshiaki Kawajiri



All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime series. Kamui Shirou (voice of Kenichi Suzumura) and Fuuma Monou (Junichi Suwabe) have been best friends since childhood, but they are separated after the mysterious death of Fuuma's mother.

Six years later, their paths collide once more when Kamui returns to Tokyo to fulfill his destiny as leader of the Dragons of Heaven, and protect the future of mankind from the human-hating Angels of Earth.

The episodes are: 'A Reunion', 'A Nightmare', 'A Pledge', 'A Sacrifice', 'A Destiny', 'Kouya', 'Civer Cyber', 'Gemini', 'Onmyou', 'Inuki', 'Border', 'Alternative', 'Return', 'Gathering', 'Guardian', 'Slaughter', 'Wish', 'Newborn', 'Inferno', 'Ripple', 'Current', 'Betrayal', 'Earth' and 'Legend'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067003975
  • Catalogue number: MVD7011
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Yoshiaki Kawajiri