Young Dracula: Series 1, DVD  DVD



All 14 episodes of the first series where Count Dracula (Keith-Lee Castle) moves to Wales with his two children, Vlad (Gerran Howell) and Ingrid (Clare Thomas).

Episodes comprise: 'When You're a Stranger', 'First Day of School', 'Mummy Returns', 'Slaytime TV', 'Home Education', 'Toothache', 'Parent's Night', '13th Birthday', 'Living with the Branaghs', 'Rugby', 'Father's Day', 'Halloscream', 'The Blood Test' and 'Countdown'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060018493770
  • Catalogue number: REVD3032
  • Studio: Revolver Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Joss Agnew