Z Nation: Season Two, DVD DVD



All 15 episodes from the second season of the US zombie adventure.

Set three years into a zombie apocalypse, a group of survivors transport the only known survivor of a zombie attack, Murphy (Keith Allan), from New York to the last known research lab in California in the hope of finally developing a cure to the deadly ZN1 virus.

In this series, Citizen Z (DJ Qualls) reveals Murphy (Keith Allan)'s identity and offers a bounty to ensure his safe travel to California, sparking a manhunt for the survivor.

The episodes are: 'The Murphy', 'White Light', 'Batch 47', 'Zombaby!', 'Zombie Baby Daddy', 'Down the Mississippi', 'The Collector', 'RoZwell', 'We Were Nowhere Near the Grand Canyon', 'Corporate Retreat', 'Party With the Zeros', 'AdiĆ³s, Muchachos', 'Day One' and 'All Good Things Must Come to an End'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060352302516
  • Catalogue number: DAZD0233
  • Studio: Dazzler
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK