Forever in Love: The Best of Kenny G, CD / Album Cd

Forever in Love: The Best of Kenny G CD / Album

by Kenny G


Track Listing

  1. Songbird
  2. Don't Make Me Wait for Love
  3. We've Saved the Best for Last
  4. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  5. Hi, How Ya Doin'?
  6. Silhouette
  7. The Look of Love
  8. It Had to Be You
  9. Sentimental
  10. I'm in the Mood for Love
  11. Forever in Love
  12. My Heart Will Go On


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 54.33
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886974730828


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK