I'm in the Mood for Love..., CD / Album Cd

I'm in the Mood for Love... CD / Album

by Kenny G


Track Listing

  1. You're Beautiful
  2. The Way We Were
  3. Yesterday
  4. I'm in the Mood for Love
  5. If
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. If I Ain't Got You
  8. Love Theme from 'Romeo and Juliet'
  9. It Had to Be You
  10. The Shadow of Your Smile
  11. Fly Me To The Moon/You Make Me Feel So Young
  12. As Time Goes By
  13. You Raise Me Up


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0828768269022


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK