Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, CD / Remastered Album Cd

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band CD / Remastered Album

by The Beatles

CD / Remastered Album

  • Information


Eight studio album by the hugely popular British rock group. Originally released in 1967 and featuring the classic tracks 'With a Little Help From My Friends', 'Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds', 'When I'm Sixty-Four' and 'A Day in the Life', the album was lauded by critics for its innovations in production, songwriting and graphic design, for bridging a cultural divide between popular music and high art, and for providing a musical representation of its generation and the contemporary counterculture.

Track Listing

  1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2.02
  2. With a Little Help from My Friends 2.44
  3. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds 3.28
  4. Getting Better 2.48
  5. Fixing a Hole 2.37
  6. She's Leaving Home 3.35
  7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! 2.37
  8. Within You Without You 5.05
  9. When I'm Sixty-four 2.38
  10. Lovely Rita 2.42
  11. Good Morning Good Morning 2.41
  12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 1.19
  13. A Day in the Life 5.34