Love Songs, CD / Album Cd

Love Songs CD / Album

by UB40



Collection of 20 love songs released by the popular reggae band since 1980. The compilation includes the hits '(I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You', 'I Got You Babe' (featuring Chrissie Hynde of The Pretenders), 'Bring Me Your Cup' and many more.

Track Listing

  1. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You
  2. I Got You Babe (Feat. Chrissie Hynde)
  3. Kiss and Say Goodbye
  4. You're Always Pulling Me Down
  5. Don't Break My Heart
  6. Please Don't Make Me Cry
  7. I Love It When You Smile
  8. Homely Girl
  9. Where Did I Go Wrong
  10. Come Back Darling
  11. Impossible Love
  12. Dream a Lie
  13. Tears from My Eyes
  14. Breakfast in Bed (Feat. Chrissie Hynde)
  15. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Feat. UB40)
  16. Bring Me Your Cup
  17. I'll Be There
  18. Gotta Tell Someone
  19. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  20. I Would Do for You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099926773827


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK